In this page, you can see all your Shipped (Fulfilled) Orders.
Archiving orders doesn't delete the orders permanently. Just moves them from your default Sales Order History View. Archived Orders will always show up whenever you search. You can also access Archived Orders by visiting Your Account and selecting View Archived Orders